Request your FREE consultation:


Reviews - Estrella Aesthetics - Client Reviews - Testimonials Reviews - Estrella Aesthetics - Client Reviews - Testimonials Reviews - Estrella Aesthetics - Client Reviews - Testimonials

Reviews – Estrella Aesthetics – Client Yelp & RealSelf Reviews – Testimonials

email reviewJanuary 30 at 10:28am
Martha Garcia
Love love this place Dr is Awesome this is the only man I would ever trust with my face 🙂 staff is also awesome loving my new Chiquis lip stick truly amazing

email review5/5/2015
Laura P., Corona, CA
Dear Judi RN, Ashlee, Susan,
I wanted to send a quick thank you for your time, hard work, patience, and professionalism! Today I had to have a small (what I hope is just a mole) growth removal at my dermatologist. I didn’t wear any make-up to the appointment. As I was leaving the front desk receptionist stopped me to tell me how beautiful my skin looked. She said the skin on my face looks so healthy and beautiful and that I must take very good care of it. In forty-six years that has never been said to me. I want you all to know that you are appreciated and I was delighted to have been paid such an amazing compliment! You are all remarkable and I am grateful! Thank you so much!
See you soon,

yelp review10/14/2013
Don L. Anaheim, CA
I have visited this spa on several occasions and have always been very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and how friendly the staff treats me. I would recommend this spa for people looking for a new clean and friendly day spa for being pampered.

yelp review9/12/2013
Luois O. Corona, CA
Great place,the girls did a great job with laser hair removal..very happy with results,thank you ladies

yelp review9/12/2013
Luois O. Corona, CA
Had the Hydrafacial done, it was a good treatment.. My face feels really nice, now I’m ready for Dysport..im looking good thanks girls

yelp review9/10/2013
Luois O. Corona, CA
I love the girls at Estrella,thanks for making me look young!! Great injector didn’t feel Any pain.

yelp review9/7/2013
Cindy J. Corona, CA
Finished my package today 6 weeks of vasershape/velashape. Natalee completely reshaped and contoured my abdomen. I am now back in my skinny jeans and more confident then I have been in years. My money was definately well spent.

yelp review9/6/2013
Ronna L. Corona, CA
I have been coming here for 4 years and I love it here!!! They have totally transformed my skin! started off with the hydrafacial and peels monthly and my little Botox and filler here and there! The girls are amazing and always keep me up to date with monthly specials! They always have amazing deals I can’t miss out on!!! You pay for what you get ladies!! So it’s definitely worth the price!

yelp review9/6/2013
Carolina N. Corona, CA
I have been a client at Estrella since 2010,the girls are amazing and I love everything they have done for me! I have a new body and new face to go along with it! I always take advantage of any dysport special they have because I know when it’s too good to give up! And that’s something us ladies can not live with out!! I definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!!!

yelp review9/6/2013
Rosa B. Corona, CA
Been coming here for 2 years now! From the time I walk in to the time I leave I feel like I’m there only patient there! There customer service is 5 star and the results are too!! I go in every 3-4 months for my touch ups and they always work out the best prices for me!! Now days we have to save all our quarters to look pretty! But they have never steered me wrong!

yelp review 9/3/2013
Patricia S. Highland, CA
Beautiful staff and . …nurse Judi is an amazing professional,love her and will always do business with her…she’s the best in the corona area,already sent a few of my friends over to her,,

Estrella Aesthetics & Surgical Arts

2550 Tuscany St. Suite 103
Corona, CA 92881
P: (951) 272-4455

Operating Hours

Monday to Saturday: 9.30am to 8.00pm
Sundays Closed

Get To Know Estrella Aesthetics & Surgical Arts!

logo-estrella

Your Appointment With Us

Please call us now at (951) 272-4455, or complete the quick form below requesting us to give you a call at your preferred time. The entire is dedicated and committed to providing you with the highest integrity of services and treatments available.


Interested in a FREE consultation with our Medical Director, Certified Aesthetic Trainers, or beauty consultants? Call us at (951) 272-4455 today to book your appointment. Our Staff at Estrella Aesthetic & Surgical Arts